Uncategorize

Pagi ini diawali rasa dilema 😦 entah kenapa (*disembunyikan untuk publik*) saya coba ngilangin perasaan ga jelas ini dengan nyalain my beloved kompi ngenet sambi pasang headset dengerin playlist “barat old” favorite saya ^^, coba menghibur diri keadaan sendiri menyanyi nyanyi dah hehehe . . . 🙂 satu hal yang ngga bisa kita tolak kebenarannya dan ga harus dijadikan suatu kontroversial adalah bahwa musik membuat hidup terasa lebih hidup, Membangun suasana yang kadang ngga diduga.

display @kheke’s monitor 😀

Nothing’s gonna change my love for you
You ought know by now how much I love you
One thing you can be sure of
I’ll never ask for more than your love . . . . . . . . . . . .

‘Cause there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me
It’s as if my heart knows you’re the missing piece
You make me believe that there’s nothing in this world I can’t be
I never know what you see
But there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me . . . . . . . .

It’s so unbelievable
And I don’t wanna let it go
Its something so beautiful
Flowin down like a waterfall
I feel like you’ve always been
Forever a part of me
And it’s so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I’d be . . . . . . . . . . . . .

‘Cause I am your lady
And you are my man
Whenever you reach for me
I’ll do all that I can

Lost is how I’m feeling lying in your arms
When the world outside’s too
much to take
That all ends when I’m with you . . . . . . . . . . . .

So if youre mad, get mad
Dont hold it all inside
Come on and talk to me now
Hey, what you got to hide?
I get angry too
Well Im a lot like you
When youre standing at the crossroads
And dont know which path to choose
Let me come along
cause even if youre wrong . . . . . . . . .

  • If u’re not the1_ Daniel badingfild
  • From this moment _ Sania Twain
  • I’ll stand by U _ Pretender
  • U’re the 1 _ Sania Twain
  • Unbeliveable _ Craig David
  • Goodbye _ Air Supply
  • Nothing Gonna Change My Love _ Glenn Mederios
  • The Power Of Love _ Celine Dion
  • Nothing to Lose _ MLTR
  • I knew I love U _ Savege Garden
  • You’re Beautiful _ James Blunt
  • Hard To Say Iam Sorry _ Chicago
  • Breathe Easy _ Blue
  • I Love the way You love me _ Eric Martin
  • EveryDay I Love You _ Boyzone
  • Look Have You Done _ Jet
  • Against All Odds _ Mariah Carey

Daftar Teratas Playlist Lagu Barat Lama saya. .
Plan : make this playlist could be di donlot publik, as soon as possible 😀

Leave a Reply

dudu_durajat

Kerja itu enak kalau ada libur, libur itu enak kalau lagi kerja

